The whole purpose of this business

Why hello, World. I’m B, and its so great to meet you. I’m awkward as fuck, and darn proud of it. I guess the whole purpose of me doing this- writing a blog, is to share some of my stories. Some of them you’ll probably be screaming into the computer “YOU FOOL! DON’T DO IT!” but its no use, ’cause i did it. I’ve lived a pretty interesting life so far, in my opinion. And I’ve also made a lot of mistakes. So i guess i’m hoping a can help some avoid the mess i went through, or maybe just give you a laugh. But prepare to read about sex, drugs, and a whole lot of crazy- awkward me.

Love,

B

Leave a Reply

